Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome>Save energy>Measurement Verification>Energy Audit - Contact M&V
Energy Audit - Contact M&V

 

Eskom Energy Audits

Name & Surname

Tel no.

E-mail

Karel Steyn

011 800 3981 

Karel.Steyn@eskom.co.za

Thobeka Ngabase

011 800 4338

Thobeka.Ngabase@eskom.co.za

Tebogo Majatladi

011 516 7529

Majatlth@eskom.co.za

Jane Motaung

011 516 7364

Motaujt@eskom.co.za

Thoko Mvelase

011 800 6623

Thoko.Mvelase@eskom.co.za   

Thembeka Madlala

011 800 6538

Thembeka.Madlala@eskom.co.za  

Reuben Motona

011 800 3638

Reuben.Motona@eskom.co.za

William Sihlangu

011 800 2519

William.Sihlangu@eskom.co.za

 

Measurement and Verification Teams

 Team 

Name

Tel no.

E-mail

University of Cape Town

Mascha Moorlach

021650 3230   

Mascha.Moorlach@uct.ac.za

Tshwane University of Technology  

Prof.O.D.Dintchev

012 799 9512

jdintchev@icon.co.za  

North-West University

Prof. L. J. Grobler

018 299 1328

lj.grobler@nwu.ac.za  

Stellenbosch University

Marius Bekker

021 808 4410

mbekker@sun.ac.za

University of Fort Hare

Prof. Eddie Meyer

040 602 2086

emeyer@ufh.ac.za

University of Pretoria

Prof. Xiaohua Xia

012 420 2165                

xxia@postino.up.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

Prof. Jan-Harm Pretorius

011 5593377    

jhcpretorius@uj.ac.za