MEDUPI AFGUNS ROAD: DATABASE OF INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTIES			
Last Name	First Name	Company	Position
Badenhorst	Eben	Lephalale Municipality	Divisional Head: Environmental Health and Waste Management
Bailey	Bonnie	Dept. of Roads and Public Transport	Professional Services
Bezuidenhout	Hanlie	Exaaro: Grootegeluk Mine	Environmental Project Leader
Bonga	Gersh	Eskom - Matimba Power Station	Operations Manager
Bosman	Alan	Eskom Holdings Ltd: Zongezien 467 LQ	Contact person at Eskom Matimba
Botha	At	Exaaro	Survey Dept. Grootegeluk Mine
Bower	Andre	Lephalale Municipality	Chief Financial Officer
Bruce	Craig	Exaaro	Survey Dept. Grootegeluk Mine
Buys	L	Dept. of Provincial and Local Government (DPLG)	Chief Director: Disaster Management
Cachalia	Sumayya	Dept. of Land Affairs: Limpopo Province	Deputy Director
Cocquyt	Maria	Lephalale Municipality	Manager: Community Services
de Ridder	Dries	Lephalale Municipality	Divisional Head: Land-use and Building Control
Erasmus	Jan	Exaaro	IS Manager Limpopo
Erasmus	Johan	Lephalale Municipality	Manager Planning & Development
Erasmus	Magiel	Altoostyd 506 LQ	Property owner
Geldenhuys	Eben	Exaaro	Environment Management
Jahn	Wolfie	Exaaro	Chief engineer: Planning and development
Jordaan	Alta	Lephalale Municipality	Finance
Khosa	Tsakani	Dept. of Land Affairs	Lephalale District Project Officer
Kibido	Mbulelelo	Department of Public Works	Director
Lethole	Donald	SAHRA - Limpopo	
Loots	MF	Zongesien: Portion 1	
Loots	Willie	Lephalale Chamber of Commerce	Chairperson
Maartens	ΑE	Lephalale Municipality	Div. Head Administration
Mmoya	Oupa Titus	Lephalale Municipality	Councillor: Marapong & Public Transport Portfolio
Mnisi	Secret	Roads Agency Limpopo (RAL)	Director
Moatshe	Michael	Lephalale Municipality	Municipal Manager
Mohlodine	EHC	Lephalale Municipality	Saftety Officer: Protection Service
Nolte		Exaaro	Manager: Strategy & Planning: Environmental Management
Pieterse	Hendrik	Hanglip 508 LQ	Property owner
Thuynsma	JJ	Eenzaamheid 687 LQ / Kuipersbult	Property owner
van Niekerk	Christo	Eskom Matimba Power Station	Power station Manager
Viviers	Eddie	Eskom Matimba Power Station	Matimba Power Station: Systems Engineer
Wiehahn	Ronnie	Ellisras Game Farmers Association	Chairperson