Annexure E

Annexure E.1

List of potential I&APs

2011 Registered I&APs

TITLE	NAME / INITIAL	SURNAME	ORGANISATION / FARM NAME	
Mr	Tobile	Bokwe	Eskom : Senior Environmental Advisor	
Ms	Karen	Marx	WESSA (Northern Area): Regional Manager	
Mr	PT	Mashiane	Emalahleni Local Municipality	
			WESSA (Northern Area): Conservation Coordinator:	
Ms	Kim	Webb	Mpumalanga	
Ms	Margaret	Phatlane	Kriel Colliery (Community Development)	
Mr	A.J. Dries	Cronje	Dries Cronje Broedary	
Mr	Andre	Boshoff	Plaas Bakenlaagte	
	J.H.	Jacobs	Bakenlaagte	
	J.	Opperman	Nooitgedacht	
Mr	Edmund M.	Muller	Vierfontein Boerdery	
Mr	Phillip	Makgoka	Exxaro Matla mine	
Mr	Maphuti	Boloka	Kriel Mine (Anglocoal)	
	PJ	Van Heerden	Kriel Colliery	
	Nick	Bongers	Emalahleni Local Municipality	
Ms	Mbali	Pewa	Kriel Mine (Anglocoal)	
		Director	Emalahleni Local Municipality: Environmental Health	
		Director	Emalahleni Local Municipality: Waste Management	
	Marietjie	Wolmarans	Kriel Colliery (Training)	
	Bhekithemba	Ndhala	Sibongamandla School	
	Busi	Zulu	Total Coal SA	
	Sanele	Mzuzu	SAPS	
Ms	Fikile	Mokoena	Kriel Colliery (Communications)	
	Mzimkhulu	Koyo	Matla Colliery	
	Mbali	Nhlengethwa	Matla Power Station	
	Johan	van der Walt	Kriel Mine (Anglocoal)	
	Wilma	Schutte	Landowner	
			Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture and Land	
Dr	Garth	Batchelor	Administration: Director: Environmental Management	
			Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA) :Chief Director: Air	
Mr	Peter	Lukey	Quality and Climate Change	
			Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA) : Director: Air Quality	
Mr	Mazwi	Lushaba	Management	
			South African Heritage Resource Agency (SAHRA) : Provincial	
Ms	Nkosazana	Machete	Manager	
Mr	Lebogang	Mofokeng	Department of Agriculture and Land Administration	
Mr	Musa	Mondlane	Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture and Land Administration :Director: Environmental Management	
Mr	Dumisane	Mthembu	Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA) : Deputy Director: Environmental Impact Evaluation	
Mr	Kelello	Ntoampe	Department of Environmental Affairs: Authorisations and Waste Stream Management,	
Mr	Mohau	Ramodibe	Economic Development, Environment and Tourism	

		van der		
Mr	Izak Merwe		Department of Water Affairs (DWA)	
	Alucia	Mogale	DWA (Bronkhorspruit Office)	
	Selby	Luckele	DEDET (Nelspruit)	
	Khurisani	Mashava	DWA (Nelspruit)	
	Mahadi	Mofokeng	DWA (Pretoria)	
	Dash	Mabena	DEDET (Delmas)	
Mr	F	Mntambo	Department of Water Affairs (DWA): Chief Director	
Cllr	SK	Mashilo	Nkangala District Municipality	
	Cynthia	Bongweni	Phumelela HBC	
Mr	Naas	Boshoff	Plaas Bakenlaagte	
Ms	Dolly	Mthethwa		
Mr	Moosa	Jogee		
	I.M.P.	van Niekerk	Vaal Pan Kriel	
	A.J.	van Niekerk	Vaal Pan Kriel	
Ms	Nomusa	Shili	Emalahleni Local Municipality	
Clr	Z.Z	Bovungane		
Mr	Owen	Muller	Vierfontein Boerdery	
Mr	Jeffrey	Skhosana	Ward 26	
	Owen	Muller	Vierfontein Boerdery	
•	Edmund Jnr	Muller	Vierfontein Boerdery	
	Andries	van Niekerk		
Clr	TH	Mavuso	Kriel Municipality	
Mr	Wilson	Mamwara	Matla Coal	

Authorities identified

TITLE	NAME/INITIALS	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/FARM NAME	
			Mpumalanga Department of Economic Development, Environment and	
Mr	MC	Theledi	Tourism	
			Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture and Rural Development and	
Ms	S	Masoka	Land Administration	
			Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA): Climate Change and Air	
Dr	Thulie	Khumalo	Quality	
			Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA): Chemical and Waste	
Mr	0	Baloyi	Management	
			Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA): Legal Authorisations and	
Mr	Sabelo	Malanza	Compliance Inspectorate	
Mr	M	Mulaudzi	Mpumalanga Department of Water and Sanitation	
Mr	Sifiso	Mkhize	Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS)	
			South Africa Heritage Resource Agency (SAHRA) Mpumalanga	
Mr	Benjamin	Moduka	Provincial Office	
Cllr	SK	Mashilo	Nkangala District Municipality	
Mr	PT	Mashaine	Emalahleni Local Municipality	
	Matsemela	Moloi	Mpumalanga Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport	
		Director	Nkangala Department of Health	
		Director	National Energy Regulator of South Africa	
Mr	MM	Mlengana	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and fisheries	
Ms	Caroline	Khoza	Department of Transport	
		Director	Department of Mineral Resources	
		Director	South African National Road Agency Limited	
		Director	South African Heritage Resources Agency	
Ms	Matsidiso	Ogbobo	Civil Aviation Authority	
		Director	Department of Energy (Mpumalanga regional Energy director)	

Landowner

The applicant Eskom SOC limited (also see below correspondents).

TITLE	NAME/INITIALS	SURNAME	ORGANISATION/FARM NAME
Mr	Tobile	Bokwe	Eskom : Senior Environmental Advisor
Mr	Tinkie	Holl	Eskom Real Estate

Adjacent landowners

TITLE	NAME/INITIALS	SURNAME
Mr	Tobile	Bokwe
	Director	Anglo Operations Ltd
Mr	G.J.	Claassen
Mr	A.J.	van Niekerk
Mr	Ngangasi	Joseph Mahlangu