Name	Capacity	Organization
IDENTIFIED ORGANS OF STATE		
Chief Directorate	Director: Integrated Environmental	DEFF
Chief Directorate	Chemicals and Waste Management	DEFF
Chief Directorate	Biodiversity and Conservation	DEFF
Alberts, Herman	Case Officer	DEFF
La Meyer, Adri	Development Facilitation	DEA&DP
Cor van der Walt		Department of Agriculture
Duffell-Canham, Alana	Scientific Services: Land Use Advise	CapeNature
Joubert, David C	Municipal Manager	West Coast District Municipality
Louis Volschenk	Municipal Manager	Cederberg Municipality
OTHER ORGANS OF STATE		
Eugeune Pienaar	Waste	DEA&DP
Ettiene Roux	Waste	DEA&DP
Lynn Jacobs	Biodiversity and Coastal Management	DEA&DP
Frederick Johnson	Regional Manager Western Cape	Department of Public Works
Pieter van Dalen	Constiuency Head- Ward 8	West Coast District Municipality
Doretha Kotze	Planning	West Coast District Municipality
Charles Malherbe	Environmental Manager	West Coast District Municipality
Reginald Bent	Director Integrated Development Services	Cederberg Municipality
Myburgh, Riaan	Senior Manager: Risk & Compliance	South African Civil Aviation Authority
WARD COUNCILLORS		
Paulus Strauss	Ward 4 Councillor	Cederberg Municipality
OWNERS / OCCUPIERS OF ADJACENT AND NEARBY LAND		
BO BERGVLEI TRUST	Landowner	
PUBLIC LIBRARIES		
The Librarian		Redelinghuys Public Library
The Librarian		Piketberg Public Library