





Tutuka Continuous Ashing EIA – Public Meeting

Purpose of	Tutuka Continuous Ashing EIA
Workshop:	– Public Meeting
Venue:	Ulwazi Primary School Hall, Thuthukani
Date:	Tuesday 2 September 2014

Title	Name	Surname	Organisation/Affiliation
Mr	Tobile	Bokwe	Eskom SOC Ltd – Megawatt Park
Mr	Ryno	Lacock	Eskom SOC Ltd - Tutuka PS
Mr	Egard	van Rensburg	Eskom SOC Ltd - Tutuka PS
Ms	Ilse	Соор	Eskom SOC Ltd - Tutuka PS
Mr	Meshack	Hlongwane	Eskom SOC Ltd – Megawatt Park
Mr	Vusi	Mahlaba	Eskom SOC Ltd - Tutuka PS
Mr	Danie	Brummer	Lidwala SA
Ms	Bongi	Mhlanga	Lidwala SA
Ms	Nicolene	Venter	Zitholele Consulting
Mr	Sechaba	Mosia	Lekwa Local Municipality -
			Thuthukani Ward Councilor
Ms	Portia	Tonyela	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nokwanda	Chitwa	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Remaketse	Mara	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Montsheng	Ditabe	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nthabiseng	Sadiete	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Moiketse	Molefe	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nomakolwa	Gcoko	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Duduzile	Gwebu	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Dear	Ncala	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nosicelo	Tobigunya	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Boniswa	Sibeko	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Mawethu		Ithuba Mawethu Trading (Pty) Ltd
Mr/Ms	Sandazi	Gqwede	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Siphiwe	Msengu	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Xolisa	Khutshiso	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Service	Mohlala	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Nonisa	Maqhubeka	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Fikiswa		Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Ernest	Moloi	Thuthukani Hos. Deligation
Mr	Thomas	Xaba	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Calvin	Twala	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	TL	Mthethwa	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	D.J	Nkala	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	S	Nqambi	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	SJ	Mahlangu	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	G.M	Mthambeka	Thuthukani Community Member

Mr/Ms	Р	Moloi	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Grace	Sadiele	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Thokozani	Ngubeni	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Noxolo		Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Ntombizakhe		Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Innocent	Bujela	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Simphiwe	Shabangu	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Masamkele	Manyosi	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nomvula	Nkala	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Mandla	Matekenya	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Sbusiso	Mhlongo	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Sizakele	Mboya	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Vusi	Hadebe	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nwabisa	Nelana	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Mimi	Ndose	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Thabang	Pakkies	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Vuyokazi	Mbangula	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Siyabonga	Smethu	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Sinalo	Fopeni	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Themba	Simelane	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Sipho	Mhlongo	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Bar	Maseko	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Sifiso	Magubane	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Sipho	Silinda	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Thulani	Pilimane	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Nathi	Mkhwanazi	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Wiseman	Sithole	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Prince	Nkalanga	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Samkela	Mkhabela	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Sphesihle	Hlatshwayo	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Nkosinathi	Mbatha	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Nomvula	Ndzimande	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Rose	Mashego	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Bonginkosi	Mkwanazi	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Mthokozisi	Fakude	Thuthukani Community Member
Mr/Ms	Manqineni	Gwadiso	Thuthukani Community Member
Ms	Florence		Thuthukani Community Member
Mr	Nelson	Dlamini	Thuthukani Community Member