## **Camden Power Station Ash Disposal Facility Expansion Project**

DEA Reference Number: 12/12/20/2300

NAME	POSITION	DEPARTMENT	ORGANISATION	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	CONTACT DETAILS				
Department of Water and Sanitation									
Mr Ephraim Matseba	Deputy Director		Department of Water and Sanitation	For Reports Delivery: Bothongo Plaza East 285 Francis Baard Street PRETORIA	012 392 1300/ 012 392 1307/74 MatsebaE@dwa.gov.za				
Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism (Mpumalanga)									
Ms Thabile Mahlaku	Assistant Director: Environmental Impact Management		Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism (Mpumalanga)	13 de Jager Street ERMELO 2350	017 811 4830/3951 072 571 8851 mahlakudt@mpg.gov.za				
Mr Mashudu Mposi	Deputy Director: Pollution & Waste Management		Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism (Mpumalanga)	13 de Jager Street ERMELO 2350	017 811 4830/3951 082 590 7759 mmposi@mpg.gov.za				
Department of Public Works, Roads and Transpo	rt								
Mr Makfalda Kumalo	Senior Manager: Building Infrastructure		Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport	Hope Street NELSPRUIT 1200	013 766 0000 013 766 8902/24/0836 082 806 7751 mkumalo@mpg.gov.za				
Mr Dan Malatjie	Senior Manager: Road Infrastructure		Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport	Hope Street NELSPRUIT 1200	013 766 0000 dmalatji@mpg.gov.za				
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries									
Ms Nomvuzo Mjadu	Deputy Director: Water Management		Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	ARC: IAE, F Block, 141 Cresswell Road Silverton, Pretoria	012 846 8597 076 349 6365 PatriciaMJ@daff.gov.za				
Department of Agriculture, Rural Development & Land Administration - Mpumalanga									
Ms Nelisiwe Sithole	Head of Department		Department of Agriculture, Rural Development & Land Administration - Mpumalanga	Building 6, 7 Government Boulevard, Riverside Park NELSPRUIT 1200	013 766 6020 sitholenl@mpg.gov.za				

NAME	POSITION	DEPARTMENT	ORGANISATION	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	CONTACT DETAILS				
Federation for a Sustainable Environment									
Dr Koos Pretorius	Director		Federation for a Sustainable Environment	PO Box 201, BELFAST 1100	013 253 0051 083 986 4400 d.zoekop@lando.co.za				
Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency									
Mr Frans Krige	Development Assessment Officer		Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency	MABLEHALL 0470	013 254 0279 084 232 2902 frans@mtpa.co.za				
South African National Defence Force									
Brig Gen JS Mbuli		ADA Formation	South African National Defence Force - SA Army	Private Bag X172, Pretoria, 0001	012 355 2440 (Tel) 086 618 3304 (Fax) 082 765 3077 jmbuli@yahoo.com				
South African Heritage Resource Agency									
Mr Benjamin Moduka	Heritage Officer	Heritage	South African Heritage Resource Agency	UPLOADED ON SAHRIS (South African Heritage Resources Agency Website)					
South African National Biodiversity Institute									
Mr Sagwata Manyike	Assistant Director: Biodiversity Planning & Implementation		South African National Biodiversity Institute	2 Cussonia Avenue, Brummeria PRETORIA	012 843 5105 082 546 7236 S.Manyike@sanbi.org.za				
Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa									
Mr Rudzani Nemukula	Environmental Officer - Biodiversity & Conservation		Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa	FERNDALE	011 462 5663 079 902 6261 Ibetha@wessanorth.co.za				
Msukaligwa Local Municipality									
Mr ZT Shongwe	Municipal Manager		Msukaligwa Local Municipality	Cnr Taute & Kerk Streets, Ermelo, 2350	178013504 071 422 4886 ztshongwe@msukaligwa.gov.za				
Gert Sibande District Municipality									
Mr C A Habile	Municipal Manager		Gert Sibande District Municipality	Cnr Joubert & Oosthuise Streets, Ermelo, 2350	017 801 7000				