Eskom Holdings SOC Limited (Registration No. 2002/015527/30) JSE alpha code: BIESKM ("**Eskom**")

CHANGE TO THE BOARD OF ESKOM

Debtholders are advised that Ms Busisiwe Mavuso, a non-executive director, has, following acceptance by Minister Pravin Gordhan, resigned from the Eskom Board of Directors with effect from 27 September 2022.

The Minister thanked Ms Mavuso for her contributions and efforts made towards steering Eskom to a more sustainable future.

Johannesburg 30 September 2022

Debt Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited