Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome>Our Company>Leadership>Executive committee
Executive committee

Phakamani Hadebe

Group Chief Executive  

Calib Cassim

Chief Financial Officer

Jan Oberholzer
Chief Operating Officer
Group Executive
Acting group Executive
Sustainability & Risk


Group Executive
Group Capital

Elsie Pule
Group Executive  
Human Resources
Ayanda Noah
Group Executive
Customer Services
Mongezi Ntsokolo
Group Executive


Nondumiso Zibi 
 Acting Chief Information Officer

 Willy Majola

Acting Group Executive



Divisonal Executives, but not part of the Executive Committee​ ​ ​ ​ ​


Chose Cheou
Divisional Executive 
Corporate Affairs
Freddy Ndou
Divisional Executive for
Strategy Support in the
Office of the Chief Executive
Wynand van Wyngaardt
Acting Company Secretary​