Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome>Our Company>Media Room>Media statement archive
Media statement archive

2020

 
 
########## 
Electricity usage patterns explained - Friday, 28 August 2020
Camden power station resumes operations - Thursday, 27 August 2020
 
#########
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG Thursday, 2 July 20
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG Thursday, 2 July 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG Wednesday, 1 July 20
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Wednesday, 1 July 2020
 
##########
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Tuesday, 30 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Tuesday, 30 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Monday, 29 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG Monday, 29 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG Sunday, 28 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Sunday, 28 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Saturday, 27 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Saturday, 27 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Friday, 26 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Thursday, 25 June 2020
LOAD REDUCTION - GAUTENG - Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Eskom clamps down on illegal operations - Thursday, 11 June 2020
 
##########
WEDNESDAY, 27 MAY 2020
 
##########
 
 
###########
No loadshedding is expected today - Thursday, 05 March 2020
No loadshedding is expected today - Wednesday, 04 March 2020
 
##########
No loadshedding expected today - Tuesday, 25 February 2020
No loadshedding expected today - Monday, 24 February 2020
No loadshedding expected today Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 
##########
No loadshedding expected today - Wednesday, 29 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today - Monday, 27 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today - Friday, 24 January 2020
ESKOM EMPLOYEE ARRESTED FOR CABLE THEFT - Wednesday 22 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today - Tuesday, 21 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today Monday, 20 January 2020
A positive outlook for the system today - Thursday, 16 January 2020
No loadshedding planned for today Wednesday, 15 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today - Tuesday, 14 January 2020
No loadshedding expected today Monday, 13 January 2020